Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Transcript

How to create more time and space in your life

The Create time and Space workshop is a gentle workshops which focuses on journaling prompts to better understand how you spend your time, where you waste time and how you can create more time.

For this workshop you will need a: - A journal/notebook/paper - A pen/pencil "The thing with Peta is she draws out of me things I already knew… but did not know that I knew. So in the end you don’t feel like you’ve been through an ordeal, just that you have been cajoled into a knowing that was already there, it just needed some love to pull it out. Thank you, Peta, I now know who I really am." - Fran

Discussion about this podcast

Notes On Caring For Oneself
Nourishing Soulfully
Self-Kindness guidance to care for oneself.